Command Staff

Chief Deputy Daryl Wilson

Major Matt Haines

Major Jeremy Roy

Captain Mike Brem

Captain Jay Wheeler

Captain Julie Stephens

Captain Andy Flagg

Captain Dave Parin

Captain Brad Daugherty

Captain Terry Ables

Captain Ted Jackson

Personnel Director Julie Droessler

Director of Information Technology, Bart Kincaid

Director of Criminal Justice Outreach, Teresa Russell

Powered By Revize Login